The first studio album from ‘J.S and the Lockerbillies’ released in 2017.

Vocals & Guitars - Josh Locke

Bass - Murray Collins

Drums - James Hicks

Keys - Rich Webb

Sax - Harry Greene, Ben Goble, Hannah Hinchcliffe

Trumpet - James Symington

Harmonica - Giles King

Backing Vocals - Meg Burrows, Polly Haynes

All songs written by Josh Locke